TATA COFFEE LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F 07.12.2021

1. Audit Committee	
Mr. S. Venkatraman, Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Sunalini Menon	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Dr. P.G. Chengappa	Non-Executive, Independent Director

2. Staleholders' Relationship Committee	
Dr. P.G. Chengappa, Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Chacko Purackal Thomas	Managing Director & CEO
Mr. K. Venkataramanan	Executive Director – Finance and CFO

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry, Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Harish Bhat	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. S. Venkatraman	Non-Executive, Independent Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Ms. Sunalini Menon, Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Dr. P.G. Chengappa	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Chacko Purackal Thomas	Managing Director and CEO

5. Risk Management Committee	
Mr. S. Venkatraman, Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhury	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Dr. P.G. Chengappa	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mrs. Sunalini Menon	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Chacko Purackal Thomas	Managing Director and CEO
Mr. K. Venkataramanan	Executive Director – Finance and CFO
